totalip.blogg.se

Best skyrim character model mods
Best skyrim character model mods




best skyrim character model mods best skyrim character model mods

Well, if you’re like me and actually want to see your characters face/hair but still enjoy the benefits of your headgear, Helmet Toggle is the mod for you! As the name suggests, this simple mod give you the option to toggle the appearance of your helmet so you can bask in the glory of your characters beauty or ugliness if you swing that way. What’s that? You don’t play in third-person, so you never see your character? Fret not, with console commands, the NPCs too can rock these hairstyles. Purely eye pleasing and aesthetic as hell. This mod doesn’t change your gameplay one single bit, not at all but it does add a wide variety of high-quality hairstyles for you to customize your character with. It’s a nice neat little way for the player to grab some smaller quests if you don’t feel like going on a big adventure. These Notice Boards house random side quests the player can embark in to earn some extra coin, rescue quests, fetch quests, kill quests and many more. This lovely but simple mod adds a quaint looking Notice Board if every major town. You’d be a damn milk drinker if you actually liked the vanilla UI! #2. The quintessential user interface (UI) mod, SkyUI! It would be blasphemy to not install this mod! SkyUI completely overhauls the clunky vanilla Skyrim UI and introduces a clean, organized, easy to use UI for your inventory and spells. Without further ado, let’s get on with it.

best skyrim character model mods best skyrim character model mods

This also isn’t a comprehensive list my actual mod list consisted of 50 somewhat mods. Meaningful changes, so that means no joke mods here. This is a list of mods -in no particular order- I personally found changed my gameplay experience in major and minor ways. Do bear in mind that this is not a top mods list. Today, I’ll be pulling out my personal list of Skyrim mods I’ll admit spending way too much compiling. Even with all the Bethesda shenanigans with Fallout 76, fans can still find sanctuary in Skyrim and a modding community that’s still going strong! Then I learned about Nexus Mods and Skyrim Mods, I was a changed man.Īny fan of the 8-year old Elder Scrolls: Skyrim will proudly proclaim to fellow Skyrim fans that they’ve spent painstaking hours modding the game to death, reviving it and modding to death once more. I felt accomplished as I knocked out quests, explored dungeons, picked flowers while stealing anything and everything in sight to sate my endless hunger for wealth… yeah.Ĭountless hours later, I found that I had nothing left to do, combat felt stale as I started one-shotting anything that would dare challenge me, every criminal organisation feared me, Jarls hailed me as a hero, all the wenches swooned over me but I felt empty. I still recall playing Elder Scrolls: Skyrim for the first time.






Best skyrim character model mods